• Phone : 07 884 5802
  • Seesaw

Meet our current Board Leaders

teacher image

Louise Morris Chairperson

Mum of four - Ben and Heidi at EWS. Love this strong school community - the best little country school around.

teacher image

Debbie Darby Deputy Chair & Health and Safety

Proud to support our great little school where our kids are encouraged to be shining STARS.

teacher image

Tania Horn Secretary

Excited to watch our amazing school cater to the needs of ALL our tamariki to help them achieve GREATNESS!

teacher image

Andrew Bell Treasurer

I love contributing to this fantastic school community so that our children can “reach for the stars”

teacher image

Todd Nicholls Property Officer

I love to see our students grow and thrive within our school community.

teacher image

Sandy Stirling Principal

Our school board is such a collaborative team who show a tireless commitment to our school.

teacher image

Wendy Oliver Staff Representative

An active listener, problem solver and communicator. Enjoys fun and laughter and engaging with learners of all ages.

Join Our Newsletter